Coupons & rewards

China Shopping Agent Coupons & New-User Rewards 2026

Standing new-user offers and referral perks across the agents we track. We only list evergreen benefits — no expired promo codes. Open any card for the full savings guide.

29 agents tracked · 17 platform-checked in the last 7 days · last update 2026-09-26

Standing new-user benefits are read automatically from each platform's own site or coupon endpoint and re-checked daily (marked “Platform-stated” with the date); figures marked “Checked by hand” were verified by our team on the date shown. Last checked 2026-09-26. Values and terms are set by each platform and change often; we list standing new-user benefits only, and platforms may also run separate conditional or short-term coupons not shown here. Confirm current terms on the platform before ordering.

Compare new-user coupons across agents

Agents advertise big coupon-pack totals. This table separates the headline value from what you can actually use with no minimum spend, and shows where each figure comes from and when it was last checked.

AgentOfferUsable with no minimumBest discountApplies toEarliest expirySource · checked
HUBBUY¥3,600.00 in new-user coupons——Not statedNot statedPlatform-stated · checked 2026-09-26
OOTDBuy29 coupons worth $520.14None without a minimum29 more need $7.43+ shipping—Not statedNot statedPlatform-stated · checked 2026-09-26
MyCNBox$500.00 in new-user coupons + 30% off—up to 30% offNot statedNot statedPlatform-stated · checked 2026-09-26
Lovegobuy37 coupons worth $491.60 + up to 30% off4 coupons · $4.4633 more need $8.92+ shippingup to 30% offNot statedNot statedPlatform-stated · checked 2026-09-26
Boonbuy17 shipping coupons worth $436.914 coupons · $8.9213 more need $29.57+ shipping—Shippingfrom 2027-05-20Platform-stated · checked 2026-09-26
KakoBuy$410.00 in new-user coupons——Not statedNot statedPlatform-stated · checked 2026-09-26
LitBuy16 shipping coupons worth $347.754 coupons · $8.9212 more need $29.57+ shipping—Shippingfrom 2026-10-14Platform-stated · checked 2026-09-26
LoongBuy27 coupons worth $283.858 coupons · $23.7819 more need $74.30+ shipping—Not statedNot statedPlatform-stated · checked 2026-09-26
OopBuy44 coupons worth $276.41 + up to 20% off6 coupons · $8.9238 more need $14.71+ shippingup to 20% offNot statedfrom 2026-12-31Platform-stated · checked 2026-09-26
ZentBuy21 shipping coupons worth $192.16 + up to 35% off6 coupons · $3.3715 more need $0.15+ shippingup to 35% offShippingfrom 2026-12-31Platform-stated · checked 2026-09-26
JoyAGoo¥1,200.00 in new-user coupons——Not statedNot statedPlatform-stated · checked 2026-09-26
Wheebuy22 shipping coupons worth $160.50 + up to 40% off5 coupons · $8.9217 more need $29.57+ shippingup to 40% offShippingfrom 2030-07-22Platform-stated · checked 2026-09-26
Hoobuy¥1,000.00 in new-user coupons——Not statedNot statedPlatform-stated · checked 2026-09-26
Sugargoo¥800.00 in new-user coupons——Not statedNot statedPlatform-stated · checked 2026-09-26
Hipobuy11 coupons worth $11.89 + up to 28% off1 coupon · $0.0010 more need $0.15+ shippingup to 28% offNot statedfrom 2026-09-30Platform-stated · checked 2026-09-26
GTBuy3 shipping coupons · up to 40% off3 coupons · $0.00up to 40% offShippingfrom 2028-03-30Platform-stated · checked 2026-09-26
USFans40% off + $957 shipping vouchers———Not statedChecked by hand · 2026-09-16
RizzitGO8% off for new users—up to 8% offNot statedNot statedPlatform-stated · checked 2026-09-26
Superbuy$78 shipping vouchers———Not statedChecked by hand · 2026-06
Vigorbuy15% off + $210 shipping vouchers———Not statedChecked by hand · 2026-06
iTaoBuy20% off + $335 shipping vouchers———Not statedChecked by hand · 2026-06
FishGoo$100 shipping vouchers———Not statedChecked by hand · 2026-06
Orientdig$215 shipping vouchers———Not statedChecked by hand · 2026-06
Eastmallbuy$210 shipping vouchers———Not statedChecked by hand · 2026-06
OKEYHAUL25% off shipping———Not statedChecked by hand · 2026-06
OssBuy$480 shipping vouchers———Not statedChecked by hand · 2026-06
DgoBuyUp to ¥300 off orders———Not statedChecked by hand · 2026-06
PonyBuyUp to 10% off shipping———Not statedChecked by hand · 2026-06
Cnshopper$278 shipping vouchers———Not statedChecked by hand · 2026-06

Only offers read automatically from the agent's own site or coupon endpoint are sortable; hand-checked entries stay at the bottom. “Not stated” means the agent's public data gives no value — it does not mean “unlimited”.

Headline value vs. what you can actually use

A “¥3,000 coupon pack” rarely means ¥3,000 off. Most packs are a stack of threshold coupons — each unlocks only once your shipping bill passes a certain amount — plus a few small no-minimum ones. QCRadar reads each coupon's face value and threshold from the agent's own data, so the table can show the no-minimum part separately, the lowest threshold for the rest, and the earliest expiry when the agent states one. Percent-off coupons often carry a cap that the public data does not show; check the coupon terms in your account before relying on it.

Shopping agent coupons — FAQ

What is a shopping agent coupon?
A credit an agent applies to part of your order — most new-user packs are international-shipping coupons, some agents discount the item price or service fee instead. They are not the same thing: a shipping coupon cannot reduce what you pay the seller. Each row above says what the coupon applies to when the agent's data states it.
Are $500 or $900 coupon packs really worth that much?
Usually not as a flat discount. The headline is the combined face value of many coupons, most of which unlock only above a shipping threshold, some capped, some expiring. The “usable with no minimum” column is the part you can spend on any parcel; the rest depends on how much you ship.
Which shopping agents give no-minimum coupons?
By no-minimum face value read from the agents' own coupon data as of 2026-09-26: LoongBuy, OopBuy, and LitBuy. Sort the table by “No-minimum value” for the full ranking.
Do shopping agent coupons expire?
Many do, but not every agent publishes an expiry date. The table shows the earliest expiry only when the agent's data states one; “Not stated” means we do not know, not that the coupon is permanent.
How does QCRadar check these coupons?
Offers marked “Platform-stated” are read automatically from each agent's own site or coupon endpoint and re-checked daily; the date is the last successful check. Offers marked “Checked by hand” were verified on the agent's official pages on the date shown. We never label an agent's own claim as verified by us.